top of page
Four Lakes Mechanical Ltd. - Burnaby _ British Columbia - Gaby Potter Photography -39.jpg

OUR TEAM

4 LAKES

Jason Birkland | Principal

604-833-2471

jason@fourlakes.ca

Nicky Roberts | Principal

604-880-9034

nicky@fourlakes.ca

 

Mike Evans | Principal/Field Manager (AB)

780-288-0244

mike@fourlakes.ca

OFFICE

Alan Brett  |  Project Manager

alan@fourlakes.ca

Amrit Gill  |  Project Coordinator

amrit@fourlakes.ca

Ronan Currid – Project Manager 

ronan@fourlakes.ca

Sara Breen | Accounting/Office Manager 

sara@fourlakes.ca

Azadeh Zabihian | Project Coordinator 

azadeh@fourlakes.ca

Mandy Campbell | Project Coordinator 

mandy@fourlakes.ca

Oleg Korchak – Estimator 

oleg@fourlakes.ca

Trevor Buchanan | HVAC Supervisor 

trevor@fourlakes.ca

Teejay Andrychuk | HVAC Supervisor 

teejay@fourlakes.ca

Casey Newman | Site Supervisor 

casey@fourlakes.ca

Cody Lyth | Site Supervisor 
cody@fourlakes.ca

Kevin Desrochers | Site Supervisor 
kevin@fourlakes.ca

 

Nicky Sandhu | Site Supervisor 
nickys@fourlakes.ca

Patrick Helleouet | Site Supervisor 
patrick@fourlakes.ca

Ryan Mok | Site Supervisor 
ryan@fourlakes.ca

Stephen Ward | Site Supervisor

stephen@fourlakes.ca

FIELD

bottom of page