top of page
Four Lakes Mechanical Ltd. - Burnaby _ British Columbia - Gaby Potter Photography -39.jpg

OUR TEAM

4 LAKES

Jason Birkland | Principal

604-833-2471

jason@fourlakes.ca

Nicky Roberts | Principal

604-880-9034

nicky@fourlakes.ca

 

Mike Evans | Principal/Field Manager (AB)

780-288-0244

mike@fourlakes.ca

OFFICE

Amrit Gill  |  Project Manager

amrit@fourlakes.ca

Ronan Currid  |  Project Manager 

ronan@fourlakes.ca

Sara Breen | Accounting/Office Manager 

sara@fourlakes.ca

Mandy Campbell | Project Coordinator 

mandy@fourlakes.ca

Rebecca Scott  |  Project Coordinator 

rebecca@fourlakes.ca

Sean Deasy  |  Project Coordinator 

sean@fourlakes.ca

Oleg Korchak  |  Estimator 

oleg@fourlakes.ca

Teejay Andrychuk | HVAC Supervisor 

teejay@fourlakes.ca

Trevor Buchanan | HVAC Supervisor 

trevor@fourlakes.ca

Casey Newman | Site Supervisor 

casey@fourlakes.ca

Cody Lyth | Site Supervisor 
cody@fourlakes.ca

Kevin Desrochers | Site Supervisor 
kevin@fourlakes.ca

 

Michael Broadway | Site Supervisor 

michael@fourlakes.ca

Nicky Sandhu | Site Supervisor 
nickys@fourlakes.ca

Ryan Mok | Site Supervisor 
ryan@fourlakes.ca

Stephen Ward | Site Supervisor

stephen@fourlakes.ca

FIELD

WE'RE HIRING

Looking for an exciting new career in the mechanical industry?

Check out our current job postings here.

bottom of page